Notice of Election of Ordinary Members of the HSRAANZ Executive 

In accordance with the Association's constitution, an election for the four ordinary member positions on the HSRAANZ executive committee is required. The elections will be held online via the HSRAANZ website and result announced at the Annual General Meeting of the Association which is to be held on Monday 26 November at the Cullen Room, Level 4, Holme Building, Science Road, University of Sydney NSW 2006 (Map)

All financial (i.e. membership paid) members of the Association are eligible to vote.  The ballot will close Thursday 22 November at midnight.

Please note: you must be logged into the HSRAANZ website as a member to access the voting page.  Please login here using your username or email and password.  Then proceed to this page

The returning officer is Sarah Green


Click on photos to read about each candidate.

Prof Suzanne Robinson, Director of the Health Systems and Health Economics Group, Curtin University

Dr Janet McDonald, Senior Research Fellow, Health Services Research Centre, Victoria University of Wellington

A/Prof Julie Redfern,  Westmead Clinical School at the University of Sydney


Dr Priya Martin, Adjunct Research Fellow
University of Queensland Rural Clinical School

Dr Emmanuel Gnanamanickam, Research Fellow, Australian Centre for Precision Health, UniSA

Dr Liliana Laranjo,Research Fellow, Centre for Health Informatics—Australian Institute of Health Innovation, Macquarie University

Secretary Kim Dalziel